Local Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Renee Mena Google

Published May 16 2022

They were very professional and kept in touch with us during the scheduling process when we had to change our date/time. Very communicative and transparent about everything that was happening and kept us in the loop for everything.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kimbely Eberhart-Brown Facebook

Published May 13 2022

The service attendant was professional. He was very knowledgeable and made great suggestions to help keep my carpet looking new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bonnie Vineyard Shows Facebook

Published May 11 2022

Carlos was very professional and did a great job in a timely manner. the carpets look and smell great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tim Schiller Facebook

Published May 07 2022

Great people always on time very reasonable. I highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Teresa Tule Google

Published Apr 30 2022

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Teri Peoples Google

Published Apr 22 2022

Kyle did a great job! We recommend this company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shay Taylor Google

Published Apr 17 2022

Amazing job bring my white antique sofa back to life.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Anna Pesola Google

Published Apr 08 2022

Kyle did a fantastic job. We had some heavy duty stains in our carpet and he was able to get them all out. Very professional and was a super easy process to book the appointment. I will definitely be using them again for all my household deep cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Gwen Auzenne Google

Published Apr 01 2022

I called this company because of their reviews on google and I was not disappointed. My appointment was confirmed the day before and they showed up as scheduled. The couch was pretty grimy or should I say horribly grimy. The technician worked for hours until this couch looked almost as good as new. Will definitely use them again. Thanks ChemDry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jennifer A Google

Published Mar 30 2022

Will definitely use again!! Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. My rep, Kyle has been doing this for over 20 years and knew exact what I needed. Had my carpet cleaned and needed some areas stretched and he came back the very next day. The stretching wasn’t part of my original appointment so the next day service was great. They made my carpet look like new. And offered extra services that I needed. I’ve used Chem dry in several states and have always been very satisfied with them. The carpet dries fast as well since it’s not traditional cleaning so that’s a bonus. Don’t be fools by those companies that clean carpet for cheap. Traditional cleaning leaves behind dirt and germs and can take forever to dry. Chem dry is definitely the better way to go!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE