Local Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 23 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 01 2019

We’ve used Power Chem Dry 3 times to clean our living room and stairs, and they’re excellent. For their most recent visit they had an available appointment the very next day, and were right on time. Price is very reasonable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 22 2019

Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Arrived at time specified, did their work, cleaned up after themselves and left. Very efficient.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 05 2019

Very professional, I am very pleased with the work they did.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 21 2019

We had a great experience with Chem-Dry in CA, so when we purchased a home in TX, we immediately thought of Chem-Dry to clean our carpets before moving in any furniture into the carpeted areas of our house. Chad, the technician, did a meticulous job in cleaning the bedroom carpets. He was also very communicative as to when he would be arriving. I would recommend Power Chem-Dry to others.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 22 2019

Very pleased with Power Chem-Dry. We've used Chem-Dry for years and love the results. Glad I found Power Chem-Dry - they showed up on time, price matched what was quoted over the telephone, and Kyle and his son worked hard and were very professional. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 16 2019

We have been using Power Chem Dry for all of our carpet and tile needs for 12+ years Nothing but the best from this company They are experts in their work and always leave the area as they found it Super nice and personable family owned business Highly recommend Power Chem Dry

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 02 2019

Fantastic people, trustworthy and will do a great job for you.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE