Local Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kent BALTZELL source icon for review

Published Jan 27 2021

Power Chem Dry are the best carpet cleaners & upholstery cleaners you can ever have, I have used them for years. I would never use a service that has a truck mounted cleaner, it leaves the carpet very wet, does not clean. ONLY POWER CHEM DRY WORKS. They are the very best!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lisa Baltzell source icon for review

Published Jan 26 2021

Nice people and excellent job. Also ver honest. Gave me their honest opinion before cleaning my chair that wouldn't have solved my problem. I will always use them to clean my carpets and rugs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Madeline Bruman source icon for review

Published Jan 26 2021

Super great prices. So professional and fast. You need these cleaners !! Really great honest people

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dorothy H Phone source icon for review

Published Jan 26 2021

Very good cleaning & had lots of dog stains that they removed

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

J J source icon for review

Published Jan 26 2021

Very quick professional and helpful.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Teresa Parker source icon for review

Published Jan 23 2021

I was able to make an appointment in a timely manner. The guy showed up on time and did an excellent job cleaning my carpets. I have used them before and I will use them again. Excellent job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

K Ps source icon for review

Published Jan 23 2021

Wonderful, thorough, professional service. My carpet looks fantastic! You absolutely won’t be disappointed!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathleen Johnson source icon for review

Published Jan 23 2021

My kitchen tile and grout is now sparkling! Nice people to deal with; great service

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brooks Andrews source icon for review

Published Jan 22 2021

Showed up on time and did a great job! They vacuumed the couch for us without us even asking and then treated the couch with their Chem-dry technology to remove the spots that our dog has made over the years. Great work, quick, and super professional. I’d recommend Power Chem-Dry to anyone looking to have their sensitive upholstery professionally cleaned.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Amanda Coolidge source icon for review

Published Jan 22 2021

Fantastic Commercial cleaning experience!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE