Local Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Howren Pest source icon for review

Published Apr 22 2021

Very satisfied Good Work. On Time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Charlie Burnham source icon for review

Published Apr 22 2021

After Power Chemdry cleaned my carpet, it looked like NEW again. Wonderful job, trustworthy and reliable company! I highly recommend Power Chemdry!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Karen Johnson source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2021

Super great job and very professional...We are in a small office so they worked around us we did not even know they were here for the most part...They moved furniture, were quick and detailed. Everything looks great!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marsha Harris source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2021

Kyle and Tom were super nice. Their work cleaning our carpet was top notch. They are coming back to do the bathroom tile and rug stretching.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Krzysztof Kazimierczak source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2021

My carpets look like new! Will definitely use them in the future

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Diana Walton McKinnon source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dubya S. source icon for review

Published Apr 15 2021

Very friendly and courteous, they did a spectacular job and were very professional. I highly recommend Chem Dry for your carpet cleaning needs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rechner A. source icon for review

Published Apr 12 2021

Love love powerchem dry ! Saves my carpet . They were prompt and fast ! Would highly recommend them !

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dubya Slaughter source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2021

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE