Local Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 21 2019

We had a great experience with Chem-Dry in CA, so when we purchased a home in TX, we immediately thought of Chem-Dry to clean our carpets before moving in any furniture into the carpeted areas of our house. Chad, the technician, did a meticulous job in cleaning the bedroom carpets. He was also very communicative as to when he would be arriving. I would recommend Power Chem-Dry to others.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 22 2019

Very pleased with Power Chem-Dry. We've used Chem-Dry for years and love the results. Glad I found Power Chem-Dry - they showed up on time, price matched what was quoted over the telephone, and Kyle and his son worked hard and were very professional. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 16 2019

We have been using Power Chem Dry for all of our carpet and tile needs for 12+ years Nothing but the best from this company They are experts in their work and always leave the area as they found it Super nice and personable family owned business Highly recommend Power Chem Dry

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 02 2019

Fantastic people, trustworthy and will do a great job for you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2018

This company will always have my business! Professional and excellent service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 04 2012

I would just like to take a moment to comment on the outstanding job Power Chem-Dry and Kyle did when it came time to clean the carpets in our home. We have recently moved back to Texas and had remembered we had used this company years ago and they had done a great job then, so we called them. Their phone estimate was exactly what we paid. No up charges when they got their. We had a bad stain (puppy issues) on one of our carpets. Kyle and his crew worked on it for 15 minutes and got the stain up. While they were their we asked if they would clean our sofa and the crew got to work and it looks brand new. I recommend this compay to all our neighbors and will use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2015

We have been using Power Chem Dry for years, and we LOVE it! The staff is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. Not only that, but the products are exponentially healthier than traditional steam cleaning. I've steam cleaned before and always encountered that post-cleaning, mildew smell from the carpets staying wet for so long. With Power Chem-Dry, we come home to a fresh-smelling, clean-air environment, and carpets that dried in a fraction of the time that it took with steam cleaning. We'd highly recommend this company to anyone who asked.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2015

I have used this company for years. They are superior in their quality of product, quality of service, and professionalism. They consistently provide complete satisfaction.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 17 2017

I do wish there were more coupons, BUT the two men who came to my home this weekend did an EXCELLENT job.  I could tell that they really cared about leaving me with the cleanest house possible - and I know my home was TOUGH.  This was my second time to use this company and I will definitely use them again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE