Local Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Denise Barnes source icon for review

Published Jul 24 2021

Lupe and Gene were fantastic! They explained everything well and were cautious before just diving in. They read labels and made sure our furniture was safe! Definitely ask for these two!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dawne Doxey source icon for review

Published Jul 24 2021

Yes they do an excellent job! Highly recommend

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Joan A W Schnepp source icon for review

Published Jul 23 2021

I have used this company for many, many years. They are great! I highly recommend them and would never use anyone else.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sabrina Scalise source icon for review

Published Jul 22 2021

Our carpets were so Dirty from dogs, cats and general in and out stains. The carpet in one room had stains that looked Dark Brown. Once the carpet cleaning was finished, it was as if the Stains never existed. Loved how Quickly the carpet Dried, and the smell was fabulous. Would definitely hire again, and Actually consider Chem Dry my only carpet cleaning service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Monica Lynn Ross source icon for review

Published Jul 20 2021

The gentleman that came did a fantastic job. Very pleased with the job. I would highly recommend Power Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jaireese Black source icon for review

Published Jul 17 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shala Chappell source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2021

Kyle and Carlos came to our office and did a wonderful job. They moved furniture, spot cleaned, and then treated carpets. Both men were kind, respectful and knowledgeable. Would def recommend and use again!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mike Chaplin source icon for review

Published Jul 08 2021

Great on time service!! If you need carpets/tile/wood use them. The spot cleaner is amazing. Removes urine, blood, etc.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sissy Kaminski Bruner source icon for review

Published Jul 08 2021

Just had ChemDry do 3 rooms in my house, they were fast and the rooms look fabulous. They showed up right on time!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Catherine Palmer-Loar source icon for review

Published Jul 08 2021

Kyle did a meticulous job of cleaning two reclining chairs and a loveseat. I will use them again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE